BYSA - Bristol Youth Soccer Association


Jump to your team's page:

BYSA General Meeting


Written by: League Administrator
Wednesday, February 11, 2009

The BYSA General Meeting will take place at the Burnside Building on
Wednesday February 18th
commencing at 7pm.

Following extensive canvassing the following candidates were nominated for
election to the Executive Board.  

Vice President - Ed DaCosta
Treasurer - John Tyler
Recording Secretary - Jann Rochefort
Corresponding Secretary - John DaSilva

Both the President (Stu Gaskell) and Registrar (Fawn Perry) positions are
slated for election January 2010.

During the meeting I will be appointing the following personnel as relevant
League Directors.

Coaching / Player Development Director - Ron Augustus            

Competitive Director - John DaSilva
Tournament / Indoor / Spring Recreational Director - Kris Larson
Field Director - Chris Winnes
Equipment Director - Kris Larson

If you have any questions please contact me at

Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Sitemap | 

© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.